You can contact us on this e-mail:

Board of the home owners' association:

Chairman: Jes Frost Vandkrog

Martin Sørensen

Peter Michael Greenfort

Niels Schneider Gregersen

Monica Lind


Alternate board members:

Linda Michelsen

Jais Jørgensen




Ejendomsvirke A/S:  – Tel. 76 11 70 15 between 8.00-16.00

Henrik Andersson:

The janitor is responsible for every day issues such as providing labels for the mailbox and entry phone, general cleaning and gardening as well as window cleaning and lighting issues in the common areas.
Please contact the janitor instead of placing homemade labels on your mailbox or the entry phone.


Send us an e-mail